Physical Education and Sport Sciences

Physical education at the University of Tabriz was established in 1987 under the Department of Physical Education and sport sciences. This department was expanded to the "Faculty of Physical Education and Sport Sciences" in 2013. Currently, it consists of three educational departments: Exercise Physiology, Sports Management, and Motor Behavior; offering programs at Bachelor, Master and PhD levels.


Last Update At : 15 May 2019